Sunday, September 22, 2013

James Flloyd Mix #005 G-House & Deep House September 2013 (+Tracklist)

James Flloyd's New Deep and G-House Mix

Listen, download, share and enjoy!!!

Download Free here:

Check out My other Mixes here:

1.Re-You Feat Vonda7 - Closer (Amine Edge & DANCE Remix)
2.???? - ????
3.Anotoine Fahy & Nicolas Sanchez - Run The Streets [CUFF]
4.Atm Jam Featuring Pharrell (Kaytranada Edition)
5.Thee Cool Cats - Hand On The Pump (Original Mix)
6.Volkoder - Stamp (Original Mix)
7.Victor Lassance - Play Dat Girl (Original Mix)
8.Nolan - Take Control Feat Rachel Adedeji (Original Mix)
9.Syap - Upside Down (Original Mix)
10.Markus Eden - Lost Your Beans Mate (Original Mix)
11.Syap - Cracked Face (Original Mix)
12.Teenage Mutants, KANT - No One Knows (Original Mix)
13.2pac - Changes (Alex Justino Edit)
14.Cozzy D - Aphrodite (Original Mix)
15.Syap - No Sense (Original Mix)
16.James Flloyd - Stack Yo Riches (Orignal Mix) [UNSIGNED]
17.???? - ????
18.James Flloyd - Bitches In The House [UNSIGNED]

No Copyright Infringement is Intended

No comments:

Post a Comment