Monday, June 3, 2013

Release Yourself Radio Show #605 – Guest Mix From My Digital Enemy | FREE DOWNLOAD

Roger Sanchez’ globally successful podcast has grown to be of the most dominant Dance music shows, a fitting setting for the My Digital Enemy boys to unleash their formidable mixing skills! The duo had already featured on Release Yourself Podcast back in 2012 and clearly did a killer job as they’re back for round two! This mighty mix features some of the best tracks the Dance music world has to offer with names like Francesco Rossi, Breach, Dennis Caressa and of course Roger Sanchez and My Digital Enemy!

Release Yourself Radio Show #605 - Guest Mix From My Digital Enemy
Broadcast during the week of May 13, 2013
Click here for station list and broadcast schedule:
1. Francesco Rossi - Paper Aeroplane (d:vision)
2. Pablo Acanso & Juan Deminicis - Downshifting [Guy Mantzur Khen Remix] (Proton)
3. FCL - Its You [MK Mix] (Defected)
4. Chicks Luv Us - Blanche Nuit [Anek Remix] (Wow! Recordings)
5. Hot Download: Leftwing & Kody - Lost (Exploited)
6. Breach – Jack (dirtybird)
7. Huxley – Bellywedge (Hypercolour)
8. Hot Natured feat Anabel Englund - Reverse Skydiving [Deetron Remix] (FFRR/Hot Natured)
9. The Release Yourself Spotlight: Kings Of Tomorrow feat April – It’s Only You (Defected)
10. Zatonsky - Cognitive Abilities [Original Mix] (Dash Deep Records)
11. Micheal Jansons & Mizbee – Addiction (Lower East)
12. Luigi Rocca - I Use To Dance In The Rain (303Lovers)
13. The Release Yourself Exclusive: Luna City Express - Magic Bazar (Moon Harbour Recordings)
14. Dilo & Santos Resiak - A Better Light [Martinez Bros Remix] (One Records)
15. Dennis Caressa - You & I [Ugur Yurt Tofke Remix] (Chronovision)
16. Roger Sanchez - Troubleman (Stealth)
The Release Yourself Guest Mix with My Digital Enemy
1. My Digital Enemy - Got To Be Strong [Zoltan Kontes] (Zulu Records)
2. Marshall Jefferson & House Of Virus - Give Me A Kick (Skint)
3. My Digital Enemy - U & Me (Zulu Records)
4. Jay Bae - Berry Juice (Hotfingers)
5. Federico Scavo & Luigi Rocca – Hot (Hotfingers)
6. My Digital Enemy & Carl Hanaghan - Drum Warrior (Zulu Records)
7. Marcus Carnaval, Dj Amerosso, Antriniger, Edwardo Jose - Toma (Zulu Records)
8. Hoxton Whores Vs My Digital Enemy - Get Down (Stealth)

No comments:

Post a Comment